About

MotorVina Travel was established in February 2014. The company has two main offices: one in Hue city, the ancient capital, one at Da Nang city, and one in the ancient town of Hoi An. Other representatives may be found in Hanoi, Halong, Dong Hoi, Phong Nha, Quy Nhon, Pleiku, Nha Trang, Dalat, Muine, and Saigon/Ho Chi Minh City.

motorvina-office

The owner and chief executive officer, Mr Kien, has had a lot of experience travelling in Vietnam from Hanoi to HCMC. His special passion is travelling by motorbike.

Our logo is based on the shape of a motorcycle. One part is ‘Motor’ (from a motorbike), the other part is ‘Vina’ (from Viet Nam). And so MotorVina was created.

Our slogan is ‘Simplicity + Value’. We want to make everything simple and friendly for every traveller. We always try to give the very best value to those who use our services.

Our business is accredited and holds License No. 3301 542 996 from the Planning and Investment Department of Thua Thien Hue Province, Vietnam. It is also under the management of the Vietnam Administration of Tourism.

MotorVina has more than 150 of their own motorbikes and more than 50 others – enough to provide for almost any requirement. (Even more can be made available on request.)

Quality service is guaranteed.

Why us?

– You can leave your motorbike ANYWHERE you like in Vietnam without sending it back (Hanoi, Phong Nha, Dong Hoi, Hue, Da Nang, Hoi An, Quy Nhon, Pleiku, Nha Trang, Da Lat, Mui Ne, and HCMC).

– Your big bags will be sent to your destination.

– More choices: Honda XR, Yamaha XTZ, Suzuki GZ, Honda Master, Minsk, Automatic, Semi-automatic bike…

– Free detailed maps.

– English speaking support 24×7.

– Safer travelling with the protection we provide: knee and elbow protection, good quality gloves, high quality Western-standard helmets and GoPro camera.

– English speaking, friendly, experienced and enthusiastic drivers (motorbike tours).

– Engine and technical problems were guaranteed 100%

Contact

MotorVina Travel 

Motorcycle Viet Nam Ltd.,

Motorcycle Tours & One Way Rental

License No.: 3301542996

Tel: +84 543 866 599 – 05113822622 – 05103 933866

Hotlines: +84 1232 005599 | +84 1245 005599 | +84 1248 005599 | +84 1235 115599

Email: info@motorvina.com

Web: www.motorvina.com

Whatsapp: +84 935 922866

Hue head office: 14 Lane 42 Nguyen Cong Tru st, Hue, Việt Nam! | hue@motorvina.com

Hoian office: 482 Cua Dai st., | hoian@motorvina.com

Danang office: 17 Lam Hoanh st., | danang@motorvina.com

Hanoi office: 56 Hang Duong st., Hoan Kiem Dist., | hanoi@motorvina.com

Phong Nha office: Son Trach town, Quang Binh | phongnha@motorvina.com

Dong Hoi office: 6 Quang Trung st., Dong Hoi | donghoi@motorvina.com

Quy Nhon office: 544 Hung Vuong st., | quynhon@motorvina.com

Pleiku office: 56 Hoang Van Thu st., | pleiku@motorvina.com

Nhatrang office: 48 Nguyen Thien Thuat st., | nhatrang@motorvina.com

Dalat office: 71 Truong Cong Dinh st., | dalat@motorvina.com

Muine office: 90 Huynh Thuc Khang st., | muine@motorvina.com

HCMC/Saigon office: 203 Pham Ngu Lao st., | saigon@motorvina.com

Feedback

Contact Us

* Required